CAPnet

University of British Columbia Faculty

Dr. Romeo Chua

Website

romeo.chua@ubc.ca


Research topics:Human perceptual-motor behaviour, with specific interests in visual-motor control, visual-motor adaptation, and movement preparation

Dr.Deborah Giaschi

Website

giaschi@mail.ubc.ca


Research topics: Visual development

Dr. Nicola Hodges

Website

nicola.hodges@ubc.ca


Research topics:

Dr. Tim Inglis

Website

tinglis@mail.ubc.ca


Research topics:

Dr. Ipek Oruc

Website

ipor@mail.ubc.ca


Research topics:

Dr. Alan Kingstone

Website

alan.kingstone@ubc.ca


Research topics: Cognitive ethology, natural behaviour, social attention

Dr. Dinesh K. Pai

Website

Website

pai@cs.ubc.ca


Research topics: Sensorimotor computation, biomechanics of the orbit and the hand, 3D kinematics and dynamics, control of eye movements, eye-hand coordination, haptics

Dr. Miriam Spering

Website

mspering@mail.ubc.ca


Research topics: Visual perception, eye movements, hand movements, motor learning, visual attention

Dr. Todd Handy

Website


Research topics:

Dr. Jason Barton

Website


Research topics:

Dr. Kurt Haas

Website

kurt.haas@ubc.ca


Research topics:

Dr. Jim T Enns

Website

jenns@psych.ubc.ca


Research topics: Attention, action, collaborative cognition, development, consciousness, visualization

Dr. Nicholas Swindale

Website

swindale@mail.ubc.ca


Research topics:

Dr. Jean-Sébastien Blouin

Website

jsblouin@mail.ubc.ca


Research topics: Sensorimotor physiology, Standing balance, Neck musculature, Whiplash injuries

Dr. Lara Boyd

Website

lara.boyd@ubc.ca


Research topics: Motor Learning, Perception, Action, Neurophysiology, Neuroimaging

Dr. Rebecca Todd

Website

becket.todd@psych.ubc.ca


Research topics:Influence of affective salience on attention, memory, and action; fMRI, EEG/ERPs, genotyping, eye-tracking

Dr. Paul Van Donkelaar

Website

paul.vandonkelaar@ubc.ca


Research topics:Sensory prediction of movement planning; eye-hand coordination

©2008, Canadian Action and Perception Network