CAPnet

McGill University Faculty

Dr. Curtis Baker

Website
curtis.baker@mcgill.ca

Research Topics: natural images;  boundary segmentation;  visual neuroscience

Dr. Erik Cook

Website
erik.cook@mcgill.ca

Research Topics: vision, neural coding, electrophysiology, behavior

Dr. Kathleen E. Cullen

Website
kathleen.cullen@mcgill.ca

Research Topics:  vestibular, eye movements, head movements, motor learning, behavior, binocular, mathematical modeling, saccades, vergence, cerebellum, brainstem, sensori-motor

Dr. Daniel. E Guitton

Website
daniel.guitton@mcgill.ca

Research Topics: eye movements, eye-head coordination, saccades, saccade-related perception, superior colliculus, frontal lobes, hemidecortication

Dr. Julio C. Martinez-Trujillo

Website
julio.martinez@mcgill.ca

Research Topics:

Dr. Sam Musallam

Website
sam.musallam@mcgill.ca

Research Topics: brain machine interfaces, neural encoding and decoding, electrode arrays, sensors, reaching

Dr. Christopher Pack

Website
christopher.pack@mcgill.ca

Research Topics: vision, eye movements, neurophysiology, computation, 
modeling, cortex, perception

Dr. Amir Shmuel

Website
amir.shmuel@mcgill.ca

Research Topics: functional brain imaging, functional MRI, optical imaging, neurophysiology, visual cortex                                                                                              

©2008, Canadian Action and Perception Network