CAPnet

Universite de Montreal Faculty                                            

Dr. Elaine Chapman

Website

c.elaine.chapman@umontreal.ca

Research Topics: Cerebral cortex, thalamus, attention, tactile texture discrimination, haptics, movement-related sensory gating

Dr. Paul Cisek

Website 
paul.cisek@umontreal.ca

Research Topics: Decision-making, motor control, neurophysiology, computational neuroscience

Dr. Numa Dancause

Website

numa.dancause@umontreal.ca

Research Topics: Electrophysiology, motor and premotor cortex, neuroanatomy, plasticity, recovery, rehabilitation, stroke.

Dr. Trevor Drew

Website
trevor.drew@umontreal.ca

Research Topics: Motor control, locomotion, visually -guided gait modifications, posterior prietal cortex, motor cortex, posture, pontomedullary reticular formation.  

Dr. Andrea Green

Website
andrea.green@umontreal.ca

Research Topics: Vestibular, spatial motion estimation, eye movements, motor
control, reaching, behavior, sensorimotor processing, motor learning, neurophysiology, modeling, computational neuroscience.

Dr. Aarlenne Khan

Website 
aarlenne.khan@umontreal.ca

Research Topics: eye movements, attention, arm movements, stroke, perception

Dr. John Kalaska

Website
kalaskaj@physio.umontreal.ca

Research Topics:

Dr. Allan Smith

Website
allan.smith@umontreal.ca

Research Topics: 


©2008, Canadian Action and Perception Network